Skip to main content

Daily Kos staff

28337 comments by David Waldman.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Capitol GunFAIL; Bridgegate; TX derp; Sanders; privacy & technology
David Waldman Fri May 01, 2015
at 11:38 AM PDT
2
2. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Baltimore continues; can police power outpace our 'right' to protest?
David Waldman Thu Apr 30, 2015
at 11:02 AM PDT
2
3. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Baltimore; SCOTUS; 2016 roundup; budget; Gop's fix-vs-repair puzzle
David Waldman Wed Apr 29, 2015
at 11:40 AM PDT
2
4. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Baltimore; Tulsa update; gun ownership, anger issues & lead poisoning
David Waldman Tue Apr 28, 2015
at 10:46 AM PDT
1
5. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Jeb's $ stirs interest; SCOTUS take up marriage; Clinton draws fire
David Waldman Mon Apr 27, 2015
at 10:54 AM PDT
1
6. !!!
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: 'Clinton rules'; MI Prop 1; Lynch explained; biz, labor & retro cool
David Waldman Sun Apr 26, 2015
at 06:58 PM PDT
7. Thanks!
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: 'Clinton rules'; MI Prop 1; Lynch explained; biz, labor & retro cool
David Waldman Fri Apr 24, 2015
at 02:59 PM PDT
1 1 Sat Apr 25, 2015
at 10:10 AM PDT
8. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: 'Clinton rules'; MI Prop 1; Lynch explained; biz, labor & retro cool
David Waldman Fri Apr 24, 2015
at 09:07 AM PDT
4
9. Thank you!
from Daily Kos Radio is LIVE at 9 am ET!
David Waldman Thu Apr 23, 2015
at 08:16 PM PDT
2
10. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: NC's 'clean' poison; 'Clinton cash' vs. Jeb SuperPAC; Tulsa gets worse
David Waldman Thu Apr 23, 2015
at 10:09 AM PDT
3
11. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Greg & Joan round up 2016 trail, DC news; campaign $ is a total mess
David Waldman Wed Apr 22, 2015
at 10:25 AM PDT
2
12. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Clinton dominates polls; 420?; free-mkt fantasy; brains love patterns
David Waldman Tue Apr 21, 2015
at 09:38 AM PDT
1
13. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: MO cops resign; FBI tips a justice system domino; are markets 'natural'?
David Waldman Mon Apr 20, 2015
at 09:04 AM PDT
4
14. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Tulsa scandal; Meteor Blades checks in; Tragedy of American Military
David Waldman Fri Apr 17, 2015
at 09:34 AM PDT
4
15. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Joan McCarter day! White flight in NC schools; inheritance in America
David Waldman Wed Apr 15, 2015
at 09:43 AM PDT
1
16. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Rubio's in; GunFAIL; should Schock pay?; Sherman to South: wake up!
David Waldman Tue Apr 14, 2015
at 08:52 AM PDT
2
17. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Eric Harris shooting. What's a 'reserve' deputy? Gun on plane? Go for it!
David Waldman Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 09:49 AM PDT
2
18. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: life span of a draft of civil war history; Left Flank Critique Project
David Waldman Fri Apr 10, 2015
at 11:44 AM PDT
3
19. I did!
from Daily Kos Radio is LIVE at 9 am ET!
David Waldman Fri Apr 10, 2015
at 11:10 AM PDT
20. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Rand's 1st day; Bridgegate mapped; done with SCOTUS?; voter suppression
David Waldman Thu Apr 09, 2015
at 10:48 AM PDT
4
21. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Walter Scott; devolution & the imaginary constitution; Randsplaining
David Waldman Wed Apr 08, 2015
at 10:46 AM PDT
2
22. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Gop in disarray; NRA firing pin-free zone; mobile home misery machine
David Waldman Tue Apr 07, 2015
at 11:47 AM PDT
1
23. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: AM news & GunFAIL roundup; even Buffet squeezes the poor; LibertarianFAIL
David Waldman Mon Apr 06, 2015
at 11:31 AM PDT
2
24. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: gun news; veto wonkery; Meteor Blades on Iran, jobs; libertarianFAIL
David Waldman Thu Apr 02, 2015
at 10:01 AM PDT
4
25. Just a joke? Awww!
from Rep. Mike Honda won the Internet today
David Waldman Wed Apr 01, 2015
at 04:16 PM PDT
20
26. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: IN fallout cont'd; Koch astroturf on net neutrality; TARP 'surprise'
David Waldman Wed Apr 01, 2015
at 11:18 AM PDT
3
27. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio is LIVE at 9 am ET!
David Waldman Wed Apr 01, 2015
at 05:45 AM PDT
2
28. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: IN backlash; secret int'l deals; Cruz's Obamacare; fleecing the poor
David Waldman Tue Mar 31, 2015
at 11:23 AM PDT
2
29. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: 'Fleece Force'; Walker donor a mass poisoner; Wage Theft Together!
David Waldman Mon Mar 30, 2015
at 10:58 AM PDT
1
30. Thanks!
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: a parade of guests on Reid retirement; budget action; MI news; Iran
David Waldman Sun Mar 29, 2015
at 07:25 PM PDT
31. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: a parade of guests on Reid retirement; budget action; MI news; Iran
David Waldman Fri Mar 27, 2015
at 10:52 AM PDT
2
32. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Germanwings crash; Yemen; budget vote-a-rama & filibuster reform
David Waldman Thu Mar 26, 2015
at 09:31 AM PDT
4
33. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Greg & Joan: why Rs hate voting, bugdet battle; the merely rich haz a sad
David Waldman Wed Mar 25, 2015
at 10:43 AM PDT
2
34. There was no new show on Monday.
from Daily Kos Radio is in THROWBACK MODE at 9 am ET!
David Waldman Tue Mar 24, 2015
at 05:15 PM PDT
35. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Cruz nuz; 3rd Sandy Hook Ride; Queen of the Hill explained (again)
David Waldman Tue Mar 24, 2015
at 11:37 AM PDT
2
36. Hmm.
from Daily Kos Radio is in THROWBACK MODE at 9 am ET!
David Waldman Mon Mar 23, 2015
at 12:37 PM PDT
37. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: crazy team mascots; eGhazi & transparency examined; scam PACs go big
David Waldman Fri Mar 20, 2015
at 09:47 AM PDT
4
38. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: NCAA; 1st hit on Walker; Senate not fixed; wrong Qs on police shootings
David Waldman Thu Mar 19, 2015
at 11:48 AM PDT
2
39. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Schock resigns; eGhazi makes no dent; Gop plays musical hostages
David Waldman Wed Mar 18, 2015
at 10:03 AM PDT
4
40. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: ACA back at center stage; propping up eGhazi; invent your own bank
David Waldman Tue Mar 17, 2015
at 09:57 AM PDT
2
41. Tip Jar
from DailyKos Radio's KITM podcast: zombie media narratives & cognitive dissonance; mind-crushing GunFAIL
David Waldman Mon Mar 16, 2015
at 09:46 AM PDT
5
42. I basically did, didn't I?
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Wall St bonuses 3x avg income; no news, no prob; racists vs. racism
David Waldman Sun Mar 15, 2015
at 05:21 PM PDT
1
43. Thanks!
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Wall St bonuses 3x avg income; no news, no prob; racists vs. racism
David Waldman Sat Mar 14, 2015
at 06:04 PM PDT
1 1 Sat Mar 14, 2015
at 07:35 PM PDT
44. Tip Jar
from Daily Kos Radio's KITM podcast: Wall St bonuses 3x avg income; no news, no prob; racists vs. racism
David Waldman Fri Mar 13, 2015
at 11:45 AM PDT
3
45. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Graham hearts treason; moar dum gun lawz pls; tax funded corporate crime
David Waldman Thu Mar 12, 2015
at 10:40 AM PDT
3
46. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: OU expulsion; Cotton. Joan: trafficking bill, ACA nos. & Edwards endorsed
David Waldman Wed Mar 11, 2015
at 10:52 AM PDT
2
47. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: Cotton smackdown roundup; Senate treaty procedure; Schock caught again
David Waldman Tue Mar 10, 2015
at 10:50 AM PDT
3
48. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: some enviro in our roundup; Gop coup, again; Inequality? Try a tax cut!
David Waldman Mon Mar 09, 2015
at 11:15 AM PDT
2
49. Tip Jar
from DKos Radio's KITM podcast: jobs; RNC ups crazy; AR adoption horror; moar gunz; Ferguson's privateers
David Waldman Fri Mar 06, 2015
at 11:55 AM PST
2
50. ???
from Arkansas Rep. Justin Harris gave his adopted children away to a man who raped one of them
David Waldman Thu Mar 05, 2015
at 02:43 PM PST
10

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site